Onderzoekers

Onderzoekers van het Sexpert Team

Dr. Alexis Dewaele

Organization: UGent
Email: Alexis.Dewaele@UGent.be

Dr. Maya Caen

Organization: UGent
Email: Maya.Caen@UGent.be

Els Elaut

Organization: UZ Gent/IFSW
Email: Els.Elaut@UGent.be

Katrien Vermeire

Organization: Sensoa
Email: katrien.vermeire@sensoa.be

Sabine Hellemans

Organization: UGent
Email: Sabine.Hellemans@UGent.be

Lies Hendrickx

Organization: KULeuven
Email: lies.hendrickx@med.kuleuven.be

Wouter Pinxten

Organization: UGent
Email: Wouter.Pinxten@UGent.be

Katrien Symons

Organization: UGent
Email: Katrien.Symons@UGent.be

Ellen Van Houdenhove

Organization: UGent/KULeuven
Email: Ellen.VanHoudenhove@UGent.be

Joke Vandamme

Organization: UGent
Email: JokeL.Vandamme@UGent.be